Thursday, July 24, 2008

Free time

Sneakerheads, instead of trying to get poon, find ways to impress other DUDES. By doing something like this, mission accomplished. Make sure and lube up.

Tuesday, July 22, 2008

Don't drop the eSoap

Gives "eBay at a glance" a whole new meaning

Friday, July 18, 2008

Thursday, July 17, 2008

Rep yo set

What, no Grove Street Families sign? Pfft.

Wednesday, July 16, 2008

More animated proof that Mexicans are funny

Morally wrong, but nonetheless hilarious

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Batman x Transformers

I've always hated the Tumbler/Neo-Batmobile, but even I've got to admit that this is cool.


(credit to the creators at Jester Pictures)

Monday, July 14, 2008

Super Amigos

are Super Entertaining. Morally wrong, I know, but even my most Mexican of friends can chuckle along with the rest of us at this.

Thursday, July 10, 2008

Yo

Fuckin' Hypebeast did a spot on some random LA dudes, including the homies Bailey (FCLA), Cecil, Geoff Maestro, & Big Boss Geoff Nishi (WESC), and the big homie Kyle (SLB/GitUpGitOut)


Reel Style - Los Angeles from Hypebeast TV on Vimeo.

Axel Foley is still relevant

...or at least his theme song is.

Friday, July 04, 2008

My Country, 'Tis of Thee

Happy 4th y'all. Here's a montage some dude made to compliment my favorite American anthem. Enjoy, and reminisce about what aspects you love most about this country of ours.

Wednesday, July 02, 2008

Jiminy Jillikers!!

Holy titty twisters Batman! Best get that shit fixed before the Dark Knight red carpet premiere.

(pictures courtesy of LäWhy? agent A-duh-ren/A2TheHole)